January 30, 2019
“I was interested in having a solar panel system installed for my home, and I did research on this for over a year. I received multiple bids and presentations by different companies, but I didn't decide to actually do it until Steve from SolX came to my house. Steve blew the competition away, it wasn't even close. I felt completely comfortable with Steve at the helm of this big project for my home. In addition to giving me a great price for my solar panel system, it was clear to me that Steve was very knowledgable, reliable, and completely professional. Steve worked with me to find the best solar panel system in my price range and that would give me the maximum amount of solar energy. Steve obtained all of the city permits needed and he worked closely with me to deal with approvals from my Home Owners Association. I could not be happier with SolX. I have been recommending Steve and SolX to any and everyone who asks me about my Solar Panel. I recently referred SolX to my colleague at work and he also had Steve install a solar panel system for his home. My colleague and his wife were completely satisfied with SolX. SolX has my highest recommendation.”

- Timothy T.
  Kirkland, WA

June 2, 2017
“We started researching solar power over a year ago. When the time came to pull the trigger we started researching installers, including one at a presentation and two more we met at the Seattle Home Show. SolX came into the mix via a recommendation from HomeAdvisor. Only two of the four actually went on the roof, including Steve from SolX. The first contractor we eliminated was over twice the cost of any of the others. Another never got back to us after the original salesman/inspector left the company. Steve eventually won the contract with a combination of the best pricing, his willingness to spend as much time as needed to discuss the project with us and his attention to detail, including showing us several options for size, power production, and return on investment. He also sent multiple follow-up emails with updates from the state government on solar subsidies. During the panel installation Steve kept us updated daily, performed daily clean-up, and assisted with all paperwork needed for PSE. His attention to customer service was very welcome and appreciated.”

- Michael B.
  Bothell, WA

March 27, 2017
“Steve is very committed to delivering a quality solar system for a realistic cost. We selected SolX after getting bids from two other installers and Steve's bid was the most competitive and his references were excellent. We are very pleased.”

- Richard D.
  Snoqualmie, WA

January 17, 2017
“We worked with Stephen at Solx Corp., He did a Great job on getting our large Patio Cover built. It's hard to describe how large it is until friends and family see it. It's on a pad 29 x 20, and the cover is 26 x20. It's better then what we were hoping for and have had a couple of Events all ready. This summer is going to be FUN. Thanks again Stephen. I would recommend Solx Corp they're great.”

- Gary H.
Burien, WA

March 3, 2017
“We received quotes from 4 different companies and Solx was the lowest price and spent the most time talking through the details of the installation and the available options for equipment manufacturers. The install was completed in a timely manner with limited interruption to my schedule and Steve was diligent about informing me the day before about the work he would be doing the next day.”

- Jenerra L.
  Fall City, WA

2017
“Steve at SolX replaced my roof last April. He was very attentive in addressing my concerns related to ventilation of the attic (installing ridge venting) and proactive in troubleshooting areas where I had expressed concern of water infiltration (around the chimney and porch overhang). Steve was also extremely patient and flexible as I changed my mind last minute on the roof tiles. Roof looks great, and I highly recommend SolX for future roof replacement.”

- Michelle A.
  Ballard, WA

May 31, 2017
“He did an excellent job. I will use them again, and recommend them to others.”

- Robin G.
  Seattle, WA

June 2, 2017
“Good job, decent price. I received everything I expected.”

- Jay N.
  Black Diamond, WA

January 18, 2017
“We worked with Solx Corp on our new solar panel system. They were professional, maintained the budget and completed the work in a timely manner. We have had the system running for about 4 months and things are working well. Fortunately this year has been unseasonably sunny so we are getting the benefits during a period we were not expecting. I would recommend them for solar projects.”

March 12, 2018
“I can't give enough positive feedback about Solx. I do not usually write reviews, but in this case I am compelled to say how good my experience was with Solx. Steve did an excellent job educating me on all the options and went through several iterations calculating ROI under different programs to help me come up with the best solution. The project got complicated by my electrical system that needed to be upgraded. They went out of their way to upgrade my electrical at cost to accommodate the new set up (this upgrade of my overall electrical system to enable me to make other improvements as well). He has coached me through and completed the paperwork for all the subsidies and incentive programs. Months later I found shingles around the yard and asked him about them, he came out, checked the roof, did some repairs instantly. Steve goes so far beyond expectations in his level of service, I can't recommend him enough.” (Review from Angie's list)

- Steve C.
  Green Lake, Seattle, WA

January 22, 2019
“All aspects of project done professionally. Solar system has been very successful and is generating electricity better than expected. I highly recommend speaking to SolX if you are considering a solar system.”

- Greg W.
  Kent, WA